SEX AND THE CITY

When asked to blog about my favorite television show, no questions asked, Sex and the City takes the cake everytime. Carrie Bradshaw, Miranda Hobbs, Samantha Jones, and Charlotte York are some of my best friends. I know they are fictional characters but I honestly love these women. They are all so different and complex but they all share a common thread — powerful and loyal friendships. The bonds the women have with one another is absolutely one of the main reasons I adore the show. Friendships and loyalty are so important to me and I consider my friends and family the most important people to me.I am also thrilled about the new movie coming out in may 2010! The movie will also help me celebrate my graduation!

October 2, 2009. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

